Reviews

My Garage by Essex


864-633-5800
551 Old Greenville Hwy
Clemson, SC 29631
34.6918201 -82.8089517
http://mygarage.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Jacob 07/06/2017
I was taken care of with the utmost respect by Lester and his mechanics. The batteries in my truck were shot and my alternator was reading poorly. I was told that I needed to replace both. However, the new batteries were installed and my alternator was reading fine. The second test was conducted by the mechanic and Lester to ensure I was not spending money that need not to be spent. They saved me money and got me back on the road promptly. I recommend Essex Garage for any of your mechanical needs!

 5     Harold 04/06/2017
Excellent-you did a good job-no problems

 5     Karen 01/26/2017
I have been going to My Garage for several years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Friendly and accurate servicing. It is great to see the same faces year after year with little turnover in mechanics! I love that. Roxanna and Lester are always there to greet you with a smile an meet your needs. Go Essex! We are glad you are here.

 5     Michael 01/12/2017
Great experience. Lester and his team worked to get my vehicle up and running during the holidays at very difficult time for my family. They showed compassion for our situation and truly showed that the customer comes first. I am now a client of My garage!! Michael White, Clemson "Go Tigers"

 5     James And Beverly 12/15/2016
My Garage did a thorough inspection of the vehicle any recommended necessary actions and provided a cost estimate for the repairs. The work done was priced in accordance with the quote. The shop is clean, busy, and work was done right the first time.

 5     Melanie 11/10/2016
Great service and quality work!

 5     Angel 08/24/2016
The service is very good, honest and personalized. I do feel secure sending my car to this shop.

 5     Vincent And Joyce 08/22/2016
Very Satisfied--5 stars

 5     George & Judy 08/11/2016
Knowledgeable, competent folk.

 5     Ann 07/29/2016
5. Great service and met my time needs.

 5     Robert & Joanne 07/21/2016

 5     Curtis 07/10/2016
Great job. Thanks for taking care of my baby.

 5     David 07/07/2016
I count on the professional experience that every one brings to the servicing and repair to my two vechicles. From routine service to major repair I always leave feeling more secure with my vechicle than when I drove in to My Garage. This is a very well equiped surgical automotive center and as clean as a hospital operating room.

 5     Ronald & Kathleen 04/29/2016
My Garage was very thorough and kept me informed of problems found and then taking least cost action to solve any problems. I am very pleased with their service. R. White, Seneca

 5     Joanne 04/27/2016

 5     Sue 04/16/2016
My Garage is like family to me. I trust them to service my car. Being a senior widow lady I feel comfortable to have professional folks nearby.

 5     Nancy 02/04/2016
My Garage is one of the best auto repair place I have ever used. I am 71 years old and have had very many vehicles serviced and repaired. They stay within quoted cost, stand behind their work and parts used. There is comfortable, clean waiting area. They treat their customers with courtesy and respect.

 5     Sue 01/14/2016

 5     Ronald & Kathleen 11/27/2015
I was very pleased with the way you kept me informed of problems you found for immediate repair and potential future needs. Thus far, it appears that work done has solved the current problem with the ABC system. I am hoping to continue future service to keep my car in top shape.

 5     Margaret 11/05/2015
Roxana and Lester are awesome. Easy to work with and very accommodating. So glad that I found them.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: